Our Staff


Employee Position E-mail
Tony Wilke General Manager twilke@littleblackmutual.com
Tara Anderson Underwriting Assistant tanderson@littleblackmutual.com
Nancy Jensen Underwriting Manager njensen@littleblackmutual.com
Dawn Kaiser Administrative Assistant dkaiser@littleblackmutual.com
Sharon Kreft Claims Manager skreft@littleblackmutual.com
Crystal Kuker Customer Service Representative ckuker@littleblackmutual.com
Mike Lindau Claims Representative mlindau@littleblackmutual.com
Paul Socwell Claims Representative psocwell@littleblackmutual.com
Le Ann Storck Underwriter lstorck@littleblackmutual.com
Laura Wolfe Claims Coordinator lwolfe@littleblackmutual.com